Welcome to ICM Partners Broadcast
Home About Our Team Featured Clients In the News Contact Us
OUR TEAM
Please feel free to direct your correspondence to the representative of your choice below, or you may rely on us to suggest the talent representative we consider best suited to your needs.
Name Position Phone E-mail
Lou Oppenheim Partner 212.556.6602 loppenheim@icmpartners.com
Michael Glantz Partner 212.556.6600 mglantz@icmpartners.com
Doug Johnson Partner 310.550.4079 djohnson@icmpartners.com
Courtny Catzel Agent 212.556.5644 ccatzel@icmpartners.com
Corey D'Ambra Agent 212.556.6607 cdambra@icmpartners.com
Will Horowitz Agent 310.550.4333 whorowitz@icmpartners.com
Brian Jacobs Agent 212.556.6604 bjacobs@icmpartners.com
Jay Rosenstein Consultant 212.556.6609 jrosenstein@icmpartners.com
Matt Sorger Agent 212.556.5651 msorger@icmpartners.com
Andy Stabile Agent 310.550.4134 astabile@icmpartners.com
Mark Zimmerman Agent 212.556.6605 mzimmerman@icmpartners.com
  • Welcome to ICM Partners Broadcast
    Today co-host Savannah Guthrie has signed a new multi-year deal with NBC to extend her stay at the morning show. She and her husband, Mike Feldman, welcomed a baby boy, Charles Max Feldman, on December 8, 2016.
  • Welcome to ICM Partners Broadcast
    Congratulations to NFL Network analyst Terrell Davis for being selected to the Pro Football Hall of Fame's Class of 2017.
  • Welcome to ICM Partners Broadcast
    Wolf Blitzer has signed a new multi-year deal to continue his long run with CNN, where he'll continue to anchor The Situation Room and Wolf. He also received the National Press Club's Fourth Estate Award in recognition of his 44-year career in journalism.
  • Welcome to ICM Partners Broadcast
    Mike Golic has become a spokesman for diabetes medicine, Invokana.
  • Welcome to ICM Partners Broadcast
    Former United States Deputy Secretary of State Antony Blinken joins as a client and becomes a contributor with CNN.
65 East 55th Street, New York, NY 10022
Phone: 212.556.5600

Site Initialization Test